Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Man from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Value for momey
Not bad .. Very cheap
Reviewed February 02, 2016

YUN-JU from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
very convenient place
1. convenient to the mtr 2. east to find place to eat 3. in the central of tsuen wan
good!
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Dorothy from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good accommodation
The location of the hotel is perfect. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are small yet well cleaned and maintain.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Yi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Clean.good location
Near MRT n shopping Mall , From Airport take A31 Bus 45 min to hotel the bus stop just alight in front of hotel n cheaper fares Hk$18.60 the weather very cold room no heater n felt very cold ..but d good one is very strong hot water for bath
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Fritz from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
visiting
room are so small that no room for our bags (2) only one person can stand.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Charmian from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Dirty, small, rude staff
Location, cellphone that could be borrowed out
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in my life. We stayed in the premium rooms for 2 nights. Firstly, walls of the rooms were peeling off, there rusts everywhere in the bathroom, a weird stench, bedsheets looked dirty with patches of stain. Secondly, the rooms are not soundproof, at around 10.45pm the room beside us had like several people talking so loudly that we could hear their conversation so clearly. So we called the receptionist, 5-10 minutes later there was a knock on our door, the lady asked us what's the problem, so we explained to her again. Her reply to us was: THEY (referring to the room next door) ARE TALKING IN THE ROOM, WE CANNOT DO ANYTHING! What kind of hotel is this?!?! 3 star?! They don't live up to it. The only good things were the location (10 mins from MTR), close to food, the cell phone which could be borrowed. Besides these, everything else were minuses! Will never ever go back again.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Ee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Somehow dissappointed
Close to mtr
Total stayed in 2 different rooms during my stay in silka far east, rooms were small n toilets werent that clean either. Major renovation works needed for the hotel. anyhow, the best thing about the hotel is it is close to the mtr station.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Wen from China
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good
clean, quiet, good service
good location
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Tiffany from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A bad experience
Location
The room is moisted and the wallpaper is falling off. It smells. The bed is very uncomfortable. We could not sleep during our stay. I felt like I was sleeping in a hostel.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

YIU from China
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
too small room size
clean, easy transport, tidy
Reviewed December 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: