Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

MICHEAL from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Small but decent place for business trip
Location, cleaness & price
Reviewed December 28, 2015

idan from Chile
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
good hotel small room
near the subway clean
good value, has some renovation so noisy during the day
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Hong from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in December 2015
stay in silka
soso
just soso
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Tang from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Walk less than 5 minutes to MTR, lots of shops near the hotel, lots of eatery around hotels
Excellent except the room is small.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Kam from China
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
not good
Go go with my GF, but they give me two singal bed,
Reviewed December 23, 2015

yu from Taiwan
Groups
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Toilet is very very dirty
Good service nice view
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Dennis from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
General
Location, friendly and helpful staff, good access to meals nearby
Housekeeping staff at night were very helpful. Checkout deposit refund is a tad slow due to the management system. Overall a very good experience there, I will stay there again and recommend it to my friends and family.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

kiyo from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
near bus stop
staff nice
Toilet and blanket smily ……but compare to others hotel in hong kong I stayed before, this one can consider big abit. Overall ok
Reviewed December 17, 2015

sharon from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good and reasonable price.
Staff is friendly, helpful n pleasent.
Room a bit small. It's clean. Very convenient to assess everywhere. Would recommend friends.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Peng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Money worth stay
1. Comfortable 2. Front desk staff friendliness 3. Clean
Great 5 nights stay in the hotel which just located at the heart of Tsuen Wan. Easily access via MTR and to HK airport. Front desk staff friendliness will be an extra point to take note.
Reviewed December 11, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: