Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4006 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

QINGHAO from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
small but comfortable
small comfortable
i have stay this hotel many times, before we came to HK we always stay here because we like the loctation,room very small but still comfortable and nice design after renovation. aorcon noisy hope can improve.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

man from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
comfort room
room clean but small
i love their breakfast buffet
Reviewed June 16, 2014

man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
good
good, room comfort
room small but clean
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Takako from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Quiet and Well Maintained
Service, cleanliness and access to public transport
We went there last February to celebrate my birthday. Hotel Staff were very nice, they even gave me Ferrero Rocher on my Birthday. Check-in and check-out was fast. Overall, our stay at Silka Far East was great.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Jayma from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very short trip
Staff is good, nice smell at the lobby
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Edmon from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Ordinary nothing special
Near bus station Beside a mall Lots of restaurants nearby
It was ok, just a place to have a good night rest. Most of the time we were out.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Edmon from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Easy... budget, transpo, dining
Accesible, convenient, cheap
We have stayed a lot of times in this hotel. It use to be clean but these last two times i always get bug bites. They must improve their cleanliness on beddings.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Paolo from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was exhilirating , fun and awesome.
It was located near shopping malls, mtr and street foods which of course was one of the reasons we went there
It was great we had a view of the hongkong high rises, during the night we also had a view of tall buildings, the hotel was near the mtr nad bus stations thats one of the best convenience ever
Reviewed June 06, 2014

KA from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
convenience and good price
convenience and good price
Reviewed June 04, 2014

yongyi from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
the room is very small
clean, safety, service
Reviewed June 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: