Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4006 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Angie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location for hotel near to Disneyland
Friendly staffs, good location and nearby LRT station
We are travel with 2 young children and hotel reception staffs free upgrade us to bigger room with 1twin and 1 single bed. Thanks for them to let us have comfort stay in HK although the bathroom is small. However, Internet speed is fast that make us easily access in room anytime. The hotel is in great location as it is located in main road with easy access to foods and local shopping. Would recommend this hotel to budget travellers who wish to go Disneyland as it is very convenience to take LRT to Disneyland as well.
Reviewed November 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sheryl from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
excellent!
room is clean! not so noisy! free shuttle is a big help for the tourist like us!
Staff in the hotel are helpful! The hotel itself is classy! The toilet is clean and not so small like what i'd expected! The housekeeping staff is trustworthy specially when i requested to clean our room and we are not there. The staff arrange are things and i forgot my gold earrings on the table!its still there thanks! More power!
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Izyan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
cozy and large room at the best price.
fast room service, easy access to public transport, turbo internet
it was a nice stay. on our way from the airport to the hotel, we were having al kinds of thought such as the hotel might be far from the bus stop. but it turns out that the bus stops in front of the hotel. they even gives us fast room check in and check out and fast internet. they also provide us with shuttle bus to the tsing yi mrt and mongkok mrt although there is bus and mrt station nearby. all in all the trip was great and we even get a lot of rest.
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Modern room, small but has everything you need.
Clean, next to mtr, helpful staff
The hotel is a nice modern hotel with very clean rooms and bathrooms with modern fittings and all the facilities needed. E.g hairdryer, kettle, safe, tv, newspaper, minibar. We stayed in the basic room with window. The room is very small but not a problem for us, the window is very large and the bed is pushed right up against the window so if you are afraid of heights ask for a low floor. The staff are very helpful. It is a bit expensive but good value for Hong Kong I think. Easy to get everywhere on the mrt.
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Laurance from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Really small room
Centrally located, easy access to public transport, shopping and food area
Overall experience was OK even though the tiny size of the room was beyond my earlier imagination. Photos of rooms on website look bigger than actually were. Shower area too is a little too small for comfort. But after all this is in Hong Kong so can't complain much with the price paid for.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

herdhian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
convenient and close hotel transportation
Service is friendly, fast and easy at the time of check in and check out
good because it is close to public facilities and places to eat
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sreyas from India
Business traveler
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fast WiFi, Good staff
Fast WiFi, staff was very friendly and attendive, Room service was Quick
This is the second timeam staying in this hotel. Though the location is a bit far from the centre, the connectivity is good, Mtr is just 3 minnutes walk and the hotel has free shuttle service to Mongkok and the Bus station is right infront of the hotel.All in all its a budget stay.Will stay here again
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YAP from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and easy access to public transportati
strategically loacted, clean, safe and fast internet
It's been a comfortable stay, although the room is quite small in size, but it's very clean, safe and easy access to internet, restaurants and public transportations (MTR, taxi and bus)
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Erica from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Perfect cozy stay
Cozy room, shuttle service, near airport
Perfect cozy room, seriously small but yet the room was clean and bright. There are shuttle service provided which really helps. 10 mins walk to MTR station. So near the airport there wasn't a need for me to check out early to rush to MTR as their shuttle service drops us off at the airport express. Great location overall. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel. Service quality standard was still there.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in July 2013
good hotel to stay
clean,nice staff and food
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: