Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4006 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

YANG from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfort but tiny room
WIFI,
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Cheryl from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
pleasant and comfortable
location, cleanliness, free internet
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Ermin from Philippines
Families with young children
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
comfortable
1. nice location, 2. clean, 3. fast chech in and out
good, clean ,nice rooms even without windows, sufficient bathroom supplies
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Lo from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 16 nights in September 2013
Comfortable Stay
Nice staff, comfortable and clean room
I stay this hotel for over 10 nights. Although the room size is a bit small, the service of staff is good and the room is tidy. The price for this hotel is not expensive when compared to other brand hotel in HK. The hotel is near Tsuen Wan MTR station, and it's just 5 mins walk. Many shopping malls are near to the hotel and it's not difficult to goto the airport via airport express (by taking it via Tsing Yi station). To summarize, I would recommend you to stay in this hotel, especially for budget travel.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

leung from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good location
Polite, Room cleaning, Good location
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Chow from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Free shuttle service gives you convenience!
Clean room, Free shuttle service, Friendly staff
It was a relatively pleasant stay. The hotel's bathroom had full disposable amenities and a rain shower that gives you a hot soothing bath. The hotel also provided free shuttle service which made it convenient to visit the places that we wanted. Down side was the uncomfortable and hard bed we had to sleep on for 2 nights!
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Lin from China
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
comfotable and close the bus station
clean room and fast internet and near the shopping centre
It was great, I'll be there the last time!And the room is bigger than I've lived !And the hotel have the bus to the shopping center in the morning!
Reviewed September 29, 2013

ann from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Moldy room with bug bites
Near airport transfer and mtr
Initially booked this hotel due to good feedback read f for its cleanliness and easy public transport access. However, do not have pleasant stay in this hotel. First, we pay more to book a twin bed standard room with window but was given a room with no window. Very disappointed with the arrangement and booking from the hotel staff. Things get worse for the room given has moldy smell like very dusty and dirty blanket cover that you wont feel like stay in room for more than a second except just for a sleep. We don't mind a small room, but at least a clean room, however, we do not receive this minimum requirement in our stay, instead, we got bug bites and moldy smell on our clothes after the stay. Will never choose this hotel again for family trip anymore, do not feel like vacation but stay like refugee... do not understand why this is agoda recommended hotel, disappointed stay with bug bites and moldy smell..
Reviewed September 29, 2013

YURIANTY from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
value for money
fast room internet, nearby to mtr station & value for money
Overall ok...nice room, small but clean. Free room wifi was superb fast.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Affordable and Accomodating
free wifi, clean room, helpful staff
The staff in Silka can converse in English and they provided help (like navigation/directions, MTR stations)
Reviewed September 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: