Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Chung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
bad internet service (limited)
close to shopping malls
bad limited wifi service, noise, smoking smell
Reviewed September 03, 2013

ZHEN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good location
Clean Room, Shopping, close to Airport
affordable, clean and friendly staff good and comfort hotel, it's near many shopping center
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Jeff from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Good and warm feeling
Clean, Nice design and near to public transport
Hotel was recommended by my friend which had been here before.When i reached lobby, check in procedure was pretty fast.Thanks to the reception team. Entered my room , although it's compacted a bit but due to my budget it's very acceptable.Look very clean and tidy .Aircond is very cold enough during the summer month. Overall i was really satisfied.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

YUKYEE from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Room is super small
Bus arrive at the door, close to subway, but room is super small!!!
Room is super small but new. Room is little bit dirty. Very convenient to bus and subway (bus is in front of hotel, 5mins away from subway). No breakfast provided. Free wifi . Staff allowed you to leave luggage in lobby within a day with no charge.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

julius from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Tiny room, nothing like the advert. but clean
clean, great shower, fast internet
all good.no problems, not the best value in comparison. should have had the buffet breakfast included in the room price
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Kwanchanok from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
it was ok .
close to mrt and easy going out .
the location pretty good but we took like 10 mins looking for it . i stayed in standard room it's small room but was comfortable . i think it worth money but at night so noisy . i and my boyfriend heard people talking around . hotel was clean but not very clean .
Reviewed August 31, 2013

ELLIANA from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
NEAR MTR
NEAR MTR EASY TO FIND FOOD AND SAFELY LOCATED
HOTEL ROOM WAS SUPER SUPER SMALL BUT NEVERTHELESS ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY.HOTEL PROVIDES SHUTTLE SERVICES TO AIRPORT AND TO DISNEYLAND MTR STATION.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Fun, Nice, Enjoyable
Clean, nice location, Easy to access
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Prathan from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
A clean-looking place to crash
Comfortable, Hygienic, Economical
I half-expected the room to be larger, but I guess this is what passes for comfortable in Hong Kong. Everything worked and the staff were helpful.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Michael from Ireland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Small hotel rooms - far out location - not very cl
None, there was not any!
Rooms to small. Allocated 2 single beds (as a couple) in the first room. However staff were quite good about changing the room. Unfortunately the 2nd room was a smoking one - & not very clean.
Reviewed August 28, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: