Very good 7.2
Based on 3794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

PG from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
best location
location,location & location
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Norhelisza from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Bad experience
Tv, location , price
Bad experience
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zainah from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Worse night in KL
Bad. We checked in at 11pm and got a room. While preparing for the kids to sleep. We noticed bed bugs. Not one but 3... we immediately changed our room.when we got our next room. The water heater was spoilt. Did not wan to move again at 1am. We stayed for the night and left the next day. Never again.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Queck from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location n parking space
Location n parking space
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
Location, pool for childreen and breakfast
Good
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dk from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Need improvement
near to Jakel Mall
small cockroaches moving around the room
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaleha from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Silka maytower
The staff, the foods, the swimming pool
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Vacation to Malaysia
it has a great location and there are a few shopping centres within the area. Great value and good food.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melinda from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Hotel carpet
Friendly staff
Impression inside d room us not so appealing as d carpet is very old n dirty..need to refurbish ..even d settee at d lobby need to b changed as it has a very worn out look. Breakfast food is plain n coffee too thick
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janet from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
BAD SIGNAGE
NEAR SHOPPING
I booked 2 rooms at this hotel. One of the room, Kettle is spoilt & the room is very smelly. (Cigarette smell). And other room overall okay
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: