Very good 7.2
Based on 3801 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3801 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Low from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
travel
Location, Staff + comfort
Reviewed February 27, 2015

MOHD from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
i like to stay this hotel
food and room
i like to stay this hotel
Reviewed February 25, 2015

MD from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
My stay in Silka Maytower
Location Location Location
The room was a bit too small for a small family to squeeze in. Location is a biiig plus for Silka Maytower for those who are on a shopping spree in Jalan TAR
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Noor from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
enjoy the stay
fast internet, foods and shopping
The new building of Jakel which is famous for their fabrics and clothing items are situated in front of this hotel. New location with better space for customers.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Noor from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Pleasant stay
Fast internet, shopping and foods
Choose this hotel again because of it location to my temporary duty office. It took me roughly about 15 minutes to reached at that location. I am not in a hassle to rush to my office even it is at peak hours. will stay again in future.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Adib from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Best
Bed, Shower, Safety
It's great experience to stay at this hotel. Please give me free one night please :-P
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Syed from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great Hotel
Bed
Everything was great. My 2nd stay here and will be back for sure. Carpark is also safe!
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Shahril from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Food varieties not as before.
Location, price & location.
Nice place, good staff and great location for shopper. However, the food varieties for sahur not much as before.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

ZUHAIRI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
great stay with a great rate
rate location and convenience
Excellent
Reviewed February 18, 2015

NOOR from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great location
Location, friendly staff, nice big room
Love the location as it is near to Jalan TAR and other shopping areas, easy to get supplies and food. Staff is very friendly and helpful with all smiles. Room is big if deluxe however standard is also worth your money.
Reviewed February 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: