Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Anne from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Karen from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Stephane from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

siriporn from Thailand
Families with young children
Special Standard Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Sheherqueen from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Shu from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Reviewed July 27, 2016

ETHON from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Jefferson from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Minji from South Korea
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Reviewed July 27, 2016

donna from Philippines
Families with young children
Special Standard Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Reviewed July 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: