Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ETHON from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Jefferson from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Minji from South Korea
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Reviewed July 27, 2016

donna from Philippines
Family with young children
Special Standard Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Jason from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
4 Days 3 Nights stay
All in all was good. The hotel location is very accessible near to MTR and night market.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

LING from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
not as good as before
used to stay there 5 years ago but this time around the QC has actually dropped. Location yes is quite convenient but the cleanliness can be improve. But the free phone that they provided is really useful for those who do not have a data.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Sherle from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Location very convenience , near temple street, free smart handle phone wifi connection when we are out from the hotel , the room is small , facilities is quite old , bath room shower tube not circulate once shower the water flooding out . But the staff is kind and friendly.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

MAWEEN from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Good value for a 3 star hotel. Bed is comfy and shower had hot water. Room was not extremely small. Sufficient and comfortable for 2 people
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Hayley from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Tourist friendly
Great location, easy access to many places as it is in the heart of Kowloon's side and just a 5 mins walk to the MTR. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, gives you mobile data so you can navigate and search for information on the go. Rooms and toilets are rather small but acceptable. Great that they have airport shuttle for a fee and also a free shuttle service to Kowloon station (where you can take the airport express). Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
Reviewed July 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: