Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Thiam from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Hotel is at a good location
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
Great location as it is just beside the well known "Mido Cafe", temple street night market and opposite is Xu Liu Shan dessert stall.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Noraihan from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Value for Money, Centrally Located, Easy Access
Friendly Staff, easy access transportation, Clean rooms
Centrally located hotel in Yau Ma Tei. Easy access of transportation and restaurants nearby with good food. Near Temple Street Market and 24hrs supermarket. 10 Mins walk to the train station. Very convenient and clean rooms. Have a good package offer to Disneyland.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Relax
Nice Hotel, close location
small room but it was clean. Staff service was good.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Jenny from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Overall i have a gd stay in this hotel.
high speed wifi, gd location and nice food surrounding.
Have a gd stay in this hotel with nice food around and good location.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Hao from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Room is quite small but clean.
Location, Service
Nothing particular. The hotel has a excellent location near Metro station, which made it easy to visit the heart area in Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Joey from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Miserable
Near to tourist attractions.
Hotel room was very small, eventually toilet will be small too. It is still acceptable for me. Happened was toilet was flooded during the night due lots of rubbish stucked inside.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Esther from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice, Comfortable, Convenient
Near to Local dining place, shopping area, easy access to MRT station
It was really awesome. We can easily found restaurant nearby the hotel. It was quite near to shopping area in WONG KOK. The room was clean, comfortable and big compare to other hotel that we had stayed in Hongkong before we came to this hotel. It was near to the MRT station as well. We were very statisfied staying in this hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

WILSON from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
One of the best stays I had.
friendly staff, nice accommodation, good food
Being a traveler for most of the times, my stay in this hotel was definitely one of the best I had. It gave me the peace of mind that I always wanted whether I'm on a business or personal travel. It's one of the best places to sleep after a long day. The staff is very reliable and friendly too. I will definitely recommend this hotel. It's worth the stay and pay.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Louis from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
clean room in centrally located area
location, value for money, friendly staff
Have used this hotel several times in the past. Still a reasonably priced choice if you want to stay in the Yaumatei area.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Sandra from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
easy access to mtr, comfortable
easy access to mtr, wi-fi in room, clean room
We stayed at the 5th Floor and there's a mid-aged lady who I guess is from the Housekeeping, who is very jolly and helpful which is quite unusual because we seldom see Chinese staffs smiling. Room is small but clean and internet access is quite fast. Walking distance from the Yau Ma Tei MTR ang Temple Street.
Reviewed September 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: