Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5078 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Jennifer from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Happy and enjoying on my holiday
Clean, comfortable and so near to go all the place
I'm so happy to stay there because the room is clean,silent and comfortable when sleep.Their servicing is good and nice.Just the aircon is not so cold and i did not sure have free wifi or not.This hotel is near to all the place and shopping mall.I no need to scare cant find any restaurants or food store to having my meal because when i come out from Silka Seaview Hotel,there have a lot of restaurant and food store is open until midnight.I will stay here again when i come for next time. Thanks.
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maureen from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
Cosy Hotel
Cosy, Comfy and Casual
It was a pleasant stay. Get to sleep in comfy bed after a "hard day" of shopping.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2012
Convenient
location, near MTR, restaurants
I have no issues with my stay. Hotel is located in a colorful part of town near the night market and lots of restaurants but yet not far from Tsim Sha Tsue.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable and well equipped room with free fast
Good rates, near shopping areas, near local restaurants
Comfortable. The room is spacious enough but not too big. Amenities were great. Fast internet for free! It is located at the back of temple street night market. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good.
centrally located, near lots of cheap restos, next to temple
We came from the ferry terminal in Tsim Sha Tsui and we ended up walking to the hotel. :P It was a bit of a walk, but doable. From the hotel to the nearest station (Yau Ma Tei) in Nathan Road, it's about 5-10 minutes depending on how fast or slow you are. I was surprised though that the hotel is directly across from Tin Hau temple, where Temple St. Market gets its name. From our room (17th floor), you have a nice view of the buildings in TST and part of HK Island, and can even catch some of the lights show at 8pm! The room and bathroom were very clean although a bit small but we've stayed in smaller rooms (Tokyo) so this wasn't such a big deal. They even had a small hanging space for clothes in an alcove above the ref. All in all, a pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Darunee from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable and facility hotel.
comfortable, facility and friendly
I thought, this hotel has a facility when I want to go anywhere. It's easily to go because you can go by MTR, taxi, bus to attraction places or shopping.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Simple and comfy
Great location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, reasonable room rates
Overall, this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Room rates are reasonable with decent cleanliness and comfortable bed. Shower/bathroom is considerably big. It's definitely a pleasant stay at this hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yung-Jen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Small room.Very clean. Cleaning staffs are attenti
Cleanness. Centrally Located in Kowloon. Fast service.
Nice. Attentive cleaning staff. Comfortable room relatively to its size. Close to Kowloon shopping district.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiqing from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good price
The location is good. Room is clean and tidy.
Even though the room is small, but clean n tidy. Price is good. The service of reception could be better. Next time if I go to HK, I might consider this hotel again.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Julius from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Memorable
Location,accesibility,cleanliness
Centrally located to shopping areas and mtr Easy access to public transport Many restaurants around the area
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: