Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

wei from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great location
Fast wifi, walking distance to mrt, temple street is just below hotel
Reviewed June 22, 2013

JASMINE from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Very Enjoyable Stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Room was slightly small but comfortable enough especially when you are mostly out of the room for shopping. Near to temple street night market and a short walk away from ladies market, very convenient. Staff were friendly and their English was fluent.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Tay from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great Stay and Will Be Back Again
Centrally located, easy access to public transports and airport. Close to local restaurants and shopping areas.
Except for unable to check-in early as we arrived the hotel before 8am, we were please with our stay at the hotel though the room is small. The room was clean with reasonable speed for wireless Internet access. The location is great as it is near to shopping areas, many restaurants with good foods and easy access to public transport and airport. I will definitely come back to this hotel next time and recommend it to my relatives and friends.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Vicky from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Adequate and comfortable, but small.
Wifi in rooms, rainfall shower head
We had a room with one double size bed for our three-day trip to Hong Kong. I'd read from other reviews here that the rooms were tiny, so I was prepared for that. They were right! The room was clean and had a nicely appointed bathroom. I found the air conditioning rather cold even when I turned the temperature up, but it was otherwise comfortable. It would have been really well suited to a single person sized at about 4'11"! The bed was borderline big enough for my 5'9" boyfriend to lay on - the bottoms of his feet just about went over the edge when he stretched out. It was an otherwise comfortable bed, with great pillows, though only two were provided. The window was small by most hotel standards, though perhaps not by HK hotel standards. The city view was nice, with plenty to look at. The shower had a wonderful rainfall showerhead, great water pressure and constant hot water. (You don't realize how important those qualities are until you really start touring Asia...) It was, however, very small. I’m 5'1" and slim, and even for me it was a bit of a squeeze to try and shave myself without falling out of it. We were generally quite pleased with the hotel - the elevators were fast, the staff efficient, the room was tidied to spotlessness like clockwork each day we were there. The buffet is probably not worth the price, as you can get amazing food just steps from the hotel in the nearby street market for much less. In terms of value for the price, we were satisfied and would stay there again (unless perhaps, we found something else a bit bigger).
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Ngo from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Small and not so friendly
The only good th
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Geraldine from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Small Room but Center of Everything
The hotel is close to transportation system (MTR and double deckers), shopping areas, night markets and local cuisines.
First impression: room and bathroom are very small. But we came to like it since it is walking distance to almost anything we need during our stay... From money changers to 7-11s to small boutiques (for extra shirts and emergency umbrella) to quick breakfast and night cap.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Joven from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good budget hotel
walking distance to MTR station, food outlets and restaurants nearby, the night market practically outside thee doors, and proximity to shopping centers
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Eunice from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Overall pleasant and comfortable stay
Location near to temple street, eateries available, friendly staff
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Weilin from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
good
located near MTR and bus stops, great good nearby the hotel
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Hua from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
value for money hotel
wifi access everywhere within the hotel, well-equipped, great shopping & eating
relatively pleasant stay except i left my neck pillow in the hotel room but no one contact me to return it.
Reviewed June 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: