Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Adrienne from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good location close to night markets and transport
clean, convenient location, easy check in check out
Good stay, though beds are typical for Asia, hard mattress and not very long, I'm 173cm and my feet were off the end. Clean.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

KAI from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
near the temple street night market
good location, price is acceptable, room is clean
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Ching from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
average hotel services
free wifi, room service worker is friendly and counter staff has fast responsive.
the room is super small than I ever stayed, luckily got free wifi service but there are no shuttle bus provide to the town. The lift service have to improve, when morning going for check out it was always full. Lift only can loaded 4 persons. It was wasted the timing to wait for next turn.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Mun from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good Value
5 minutes walk round the corner to Yaumatei MRT. Variety of street food stalls round the corner less than 5 minutes walk. Great, great central location.
Comfortable and affordable for most people. Everything in the room is good except for the bed-spread. Looks old and worn out and projects an ugly sight as we entered the room. A new set of bed-spread would liven up the small room.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

ELLA from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great location, but a bit crowded
Good location, Near MTR, Nice shower
Hotel is within walking distance to the night market and MTR, which is very convenient. The standard room is a bit cramped, but clean. We were there during the off-peak season, but still there were so many hotel guests. The lobby is perpetually full of people, and with only two tiny elevators servicing all floors it's always a bit of a wait before we get back to our room.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Ester from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Clean and affortable
Night market nearby, convenient store nearby, love the dessert place across the street
Third time to stay in the hotel. And we will definitley stay here again!
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Clean, Comfort and Value
Great location and clean, room size is just nice compare to others i stayed before¬
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great Location, affordable price and comfortable..
Clean comfort and centrally located
Reviewed May 08, 2013

TERRY from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great among others in location, comfort and price
Reasonable Price, Clean
Satisfied! Overall is great, a friendly remind, you can use credit to pay the deposit as we might have lots balance at the end of day if we pay cash and they return to you¬
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Saschka from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Satisfying
Good location, room ok, airport transfer
Reviewed May 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: