Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

LIZEN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Overall was a satisfied standard room.
Our room 1414 the toilet door could not lock properly. Silka provide water boiler but do not have coffee cup or glass and tea spoon.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Magdalene from Singapore
Family with older children
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Cleanliness of the quilt on the bed
The quilt is very stink n toilet basin licking .
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Koh from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
The stuff no so helpful only a girl call Rita. She is the best !!!
Pls pls book from agoda cos walk in ubhave to pay double !!!! Learn my lesson well...
Reviewed July 05, 2016

KER from Singapore
Family with older children
Adjoining Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great Service
We had some issues with the rooms and the hotel is very kind to help us solve the problems we had with the rooms and bookings.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

John from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Very reasonable hotel for budget concious travelers!
We cannot argue more about the size of the room since its a "HK Standard". The bathroom and room is clean everyday (which btw the lady cleaner is very courteous). The location is just behind the Temple Street Market and 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. 5mins taxi from Airport Express Kowloon Station. A minute away from Nathan Road. Very strategic placr. Will definitely book again.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Colleen from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent location and convenient
Hotel is just 5 min walk to YMT station and there's access to convenience store and food around the area. Staff was friendly and responsive to queries. The handy phone was especially useful for us to navigate our way around the area. The room is just nice and comfy for my Friend and I.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Ying from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
cheap but not clean
location is ok, but neighbourhood is not good and hotel is not that clean, a bit old
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Rena from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Room too small
For us the room size is too small also the bathroom
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Rena from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Small room
Useful handyphone and good location
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: