Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Loh from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Packed but clean.
Clean, Easy access to MTR and easy to find food.
Satisfied although a little cramped. If you are looking for something spacious and comfortable, don't try this hotel. But for the price (compared to other Hong Kong Hotels) its probably okay.
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Strategic location for public transport
The location of the hotel, bigger than expected room size and the cleanliness
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Terrible
location of the hotel
My stay at this hotel was a nightmare. They gave us a room on a smoking floor and it was impossible to change. Our room was incredibly tiny, 10 sq/m (110 sq/ft) and smelled terrible. The only window was dirty. The only separation between the room and the bathroom is a frosted glass sliding door. No intimacy, anyone can hear what you are doing in the bathroom, or see ot for that matter. We tried to change rooms the next day of our stay. We spoked with the front desk. The rudest hotel employee I have ever met. He completely blew us off in a very agressive way. I will never come back in this hotel or recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu from
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel in the city
Accessibility to public transport, near to local dining spots and attentive staff
Overall, the hotel is located in a central location where you can do your shopping, dining and sightseeing easily. Staff were also attentive during our stay. Thank you.
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Value worth for a place to stay
Location, Free Wifi, Friendly staffs
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great, but Room is VERY small. That's Hong Kong.
Clean, Friendly Staff and Free Wifi
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Comfortable hotel and reasonable price.
Clean environment, Fast room service & fair price.
Reviewed May 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

harriet from United States
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
small rooms as expected in hk
location, location
note: there are only 3 non-smoking floors you need to log on at least once a day with the username and pwd. the ac isn't that strong. there are 2 tiny little elevators. the bed sheets have some tiny holes. was without hot water one night because the water heater was broken, and no one informed me when i walked in. i didn't find out until i got into the shower and then i called the front desk after. you may want to consider losing weight in order to fit into the shower, which smelled of urine. don't know if that was due to the poor ventilation so the shower curtain never dried or there was urine by the shower. the staff that was assigned to clean my room is very nice. the front desk staff are okay.
Reviewed May 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAY from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
very nice hotel
Staff Friendly Room Clean Closed to Shopping area
room a bit small , very near by shopping area . got shuttle bus to MRT.
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
convenience location.
good location, easy access to anywhere, lot of restuarant.
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: