Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

XIN from Australia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Avg hotel, not cheap for 3 stars standard
Good location, Expensive for 3 stars hotel, Room is small
Everything very avgerage, Room is clearn but small, price is expensive for 3 stars hotel, book hotel a bit late so only this hotel avaiabe with similar price range, but will look for something else if i have an option.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Chung from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Convenient and hassle free
Clean, pretty good location and convenient
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Chun from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
smart choice!
the location is the best part less than 3min walks to yaumatei station, near shopping area in mongkok & yaumatei. Clean room. Airport buses are just round the corner.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

XIAOQIAN from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Perfect travel !
clean,Convenient,comfortable
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Lydia from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Sorely lacking in customer service. Hotel lobby cr
Close to markets
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Low from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very satisfied and happy during our stay.
Staff were very friendly and attentive, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurants
We were very satisfied and would like to stay again here during our next trip in 2015. The hotel is near to the train stations and it is very convenient to the attraction places. Already recommended to our friends.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Eng from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Small BUT well designed rooms!
Centrally located, fast internet and numerous restaurants nearby
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Hui from China
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
The location is good
shuttle bus for shopping mall
loction is good, the shuttle is helpful, i would like to live if i go to HK next time
Reviewed April 15, 2013

christopher from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Lazy front desk!!!
Central area. Rooms are clean. Near mtr yau ma te.
Staff are not willing to help!
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Charlotte from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Home away from home - great value for money
Location, comfort and cleanliness
HK hotels are known for being on the smaller side but our room was a sufficient size for two people to stay comfortably. Service was always quick and rooms were very clean! Great location walking distance to main shopping areas and MTR! Have stayed here twice and will be back next time I'm in hk.
Reviewed April 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: