Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5078 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Sim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Location is good but room is too small
Location is very good, nearby MTR Station. But not internet provided in the room.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Eng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good stay.
Location, convenient and clean room
We request for extra pillow and they give to us within the day. Convenient although the room is rather squeeze with two luggage around.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Jasmin from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great stay close to shopping centers
Close to shopping centers, easy transportation, convenient
Good stay for 5 days. The room is not so big but clean. Accesible to MTR & Establishmenys
Reviewed April 12, 2013

HOW from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Close to Temple Street
Comfortable bed with fast internet, close to Temple Street, easily acces to tourist place via Metro
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Sim from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY
Easy access fo eating, shopping and travelling.
Enjoyable, relate and comfortable. Eating is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Many shop is within walking distant.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Sinn from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Quite alright. Wish the room is bigger though.
Fast check in & out. Good location in terms of near food & shopping area . Near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
The staff is kind. I booked 2 nights through an agent for triple room. I further booked 2 nights in the same hotel through Agoda but there's no option for triple room in the website so I choosed twin room. However, I informed the hotel staff to remove the extra bed on my extended nights but they did not and they also did not charge me for the extra bed for 2 nights so I felt that it is very nice and flexible of them. My grouse abt the hotel is it is tiny but we Asians can still managed. I wish though that they'd walled up the toilet instead of using frosted glass. People in the room could see you inside bathing or sitting in the toilet - that's not very nice.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
small room but convenienve location
clean, comfortable, transport
shuttle bus to few location available for guest, room is small but clean
Reviewed April 09, 2013

lai from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
room abit small
clean , light, free internet
in room was clean, fast internet , good locations and have many food to choose. but one thing is room abit small...
Reviewed April 09, 2013

CANDY from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
COMFORTABLE
BATHROOM, SHOWER, ROOM
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Sia from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Fast WiFi and large bathroom
Fast wifi,good location and friendly staff.
Value for money and we enjoyed our stay with good WiFi.
Reviewed April 09, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: