Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Eng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good stay.
Location, convenient and clean room
We request for extra pillow and they give to us within the day. Convenient although the room is rather squeeze with two luggage around.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Jasmin from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great stay close to shopping centers
Close to shopping centers, easy transportation, convenient
Good stay for 5 days. The room is not so big but clean. Accesible to MTR & Establishmenys
Reviewed April 12, 2013

HOW from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Close to Temple Street
Comfortable bed with fast internet, close to Temple Street, easily acces to tourist place via Metro
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Sim from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY
Easy access fo eating, shopping and travelling.
Enjoyable, relate and comfortable. Eating is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Many shop is within walking distant.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Sinn from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Quite alright. Wish the room is bigger though.
Fast check in & out. Good location in terms of near food & shopping area . Near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
The staff is kind. I booked 2 nights through an agent for triple room. I further booked 2 nights in the same hotel through Agoda but there's no option for triple room in the website so I choosed twin room. However, I informed the hotel staff to remove the extra bed on my extended nights but they did not and they also did not charge me for the extra bed for 2 nights so I felt that it is very nice and flexible of them. My grouse abt the hotel is it is tiny but we Asians can still managed. I wish though that they'd walled up the toilet instead of using frosted glass. People in the room could see you inside bathing or sitting in the toilet - that's not very nice.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
small room but convenienve location
clean, comfortable, transport
shuttle bus to few location available for guest, room is small but clean
Reviewed April 09, 2013

lai from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
room abit small
clean , light, free internet
in room was clean, fast internet , good locations and have many food to choose. but one thing is room abit small...
Reviewed April 09, 2013

CANDY from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
COMFORTABLE
BATHROOM, SHOWER, ROOM
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Sia from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Fast WiFi and large bathroom
Fast wifi,good location and friendly staff.
Value for money and we enjoyed our stay with good WiFi.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

YOU from Taiwan
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
economic hotel and very convenience.
3 minutes can reach the MTR, it's very convenience. There have a park and famouse night market close to this hotel.,
The bed is too small for couple. When we sleep on the bed, it's not big enough and too soft.
Reviewed April 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: