Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location and useful smartphone
It is located at a convenient location. Though the room is small, you get used to it really fast. I also found the beds rather comfortable and the selection of TV channels good. Provision of the handy smart phone also facilitated travelling plans (the phone can be charged with an android charger). Shuttle bus service also facilitated transfers to the Kowloon MTR station since we travelled via the airport express.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Ma. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Budget Hotel
Nice location and great value for money.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

EDward from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good for value
Nice & tidy room
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Romualdo from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
A
A
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Nilobon from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

CHIN from China
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
.
.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

pimlada from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Irene from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location
Reviewed May 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: