Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Meiyun from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value for money, good loocation
Location is convenient Hotel is fuss free Whatever we needed was promptly available Smart phone usage was extremely helpful! We found a great bar, quinary with the help :)
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Takuro from Japan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Reasonable stay
The food street behind the hotel would be enjoyable
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Ooi from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good stay
Good stay
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Harold from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Excellent Budget Hotel
Good value for money. Very Clean. We will definitely come back.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Chanchai from Thailand
Families with older children
Adjoining Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Sin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Convinient to mrt station
Room clean and comfort
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Sin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Convient to mrt station
Room clean and comfort
Reviewed April 17, 2016

JEFFREY from Malaysia
Families with young children
Adjoining Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Value for money hotel with excellent service
The hotel staff are very attentive and friendly. The service is excellent and fast. The only issue is the room size which can understand when you are in HK.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Irene from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
good location
Good location near to MTR and good location for good food. But rooms are quite small.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Ricardo from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
quite and very near to all needs (shopping center,food and night marketing....
Hopefully in future I like to stay again in your hotel if I travel in Hongkong and have a better deal / promo.
Reviewed April 17, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: