Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

shuo from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
nice location
value stay
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Veeratep from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
poor hygiene
poor hygiene
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Sukanya from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good location
small size of room, not free of water
Reviewed April 07, 2016

han from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Leon from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Joseph from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Arini from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Rachel from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Bad experience
I used to stay here few years ago and had good experience with this hotel. So this time traveling to HK again, I've decided to chose this hotel for my stay. However, I felt dissatisfied and dissappointed how this hotel service and room has changed from good to bad. Receptionists are not friendly enough to provide guidance for tourist and has no friendly smile to welcome you. Room facilities is bad, especially the toilet. The basin tap is not working well, water flow is very slow and stuck for the basin! After checking out, I only realized that the water bottle inside mini bar is charged for every bottle! It's not complimentary... Well, I gotta said that water bottle are not supposed to be charged and should be given for free to guests. It's call service. I won't choose to stay in this hotel again for my next trip! If you want a pleasant stay in this area, I believe there's better choices.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

MORIYO from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Not bad!
Good enough!
Reviewed April 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: