Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Au from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fong from Singapore
Group
Adjoining Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KWAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
So far so good hotel
Good location, reasonable price when I stayed, Staff isnt nice
Not too bad for this hotel.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharen from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A Must To Stay Hotel In Hong Kong
comfortable, neat and clean
A clean, comfortable and neat hotel to stay in. Also not forgetting a convenient location to MTR and local food just downstairs. A good hotel to recommend to friends and relatives for stay in Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
room is small but is good enough.
location, price, convenient.
Feeling good especially the free smart phone that they provide. Room is small but normally you'll be out most of the time.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great bargain spot
Location, cleanliness, free handy phone
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the MTR and bus stations, smack in the middle of the Temple Street night market, and around the corner from the Jade market. It is also within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. The decor is slightly dated but well maintained, and there is coffee/tea and an electric kettle in each room. The cafe upstairs was a bit of a disappointment, but there are literally tons of places on Nathan or Canton road within walking distance. The other helpful part was the free Handy phone that came with the room--it is an android device with information, apps, and discount tickets for attractions In Hong Kong as well as being able to use it to make phone calls if needed. We used it mostly for maps. Overall, I would definitely stay again. Note: the Hoted Shuttle from the Kowloon MTR station does NOT go here, so either go to Kowloon and take a Taxi or go to Tsing Yi, transfer to the green line and to go Lai King, and then transfer to the Red line and go to Yau Ma Tei. The hotel is literally a five minute walk from there.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Piyachart from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location, comfort
Good location clean comfort
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: