Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5078 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Ye from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Wonderful Experience staying at Silka Seaview Hote
Room, cleanliness and Location
It was great except the elevators was not able to cater to the amount of people going up and down the building during peak hours.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Ricardo from Philippines
Family with young children
Adjoining Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
I regret staying in this hotel
Location, location, and location..
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Szeto from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
Reviewed August 09, 2015

WAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Elaine from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Bich from Vietnam
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

CHIN from China
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Reviewed July 31, 2015

wan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Reviewed July 30, 2015

WEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Tham from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Reviewed July 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: