Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Gary from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Joseph from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

CLIFTON from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Marivin from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

STEPHANIE from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Small room
Location, Location, location
Reviewed June 05, 2015

junjie from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
close to night market
close to night market and good food
room was small but was expected. Close to night market and good food was the reason why we choose this hotel. overall good stay, will stay here for our next trip to HongKong
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Yeh-Lin from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A 3-star hotel with good location
Location, hotel cleanliness, with free WIFI
Comfort/Standard
Reviewed June 03, 2015

CLIFTON from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good value for travelers
Location. Service. Easy access for public transport
No more comments. Good choice for any kind of traveling
Reviewed June 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: