Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good all round
Location, price, good welcome.
The hotel is in good location, just off Nathan rd, 2 mins walk to metro. Lots of nearby shops and plenty of choice for eating, just outside there is a market in the evenings, makes for an interesting walk and brouse . The hotel staff are very welcoming, allowing myself to check in early at 11.30. Room was ok size, clean and fresh feeling, very comfortable.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Marc from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
comfort
value,easiness,shopping
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Marc from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Comfort and near shopping area
comfort,convenience,value
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Yau from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
good
comfortable, clean, convenient
good
Reviewed February 15, 2015

WILSON from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Very good location near mtr
service location cleanliness
very nice hotel, free shuttle bus going to airport train station. Also, walking distance to MTR.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Danny from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Economical for business stay
location, free internet, economical
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Wing from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Great location poor house keeping
Location location location
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Guoxin from China
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Many tourist group
Location, price, room
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor
Reviewed February 01, 2015

KIT from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
great location
great location
Reviewed February 01, 2015

LEE from Taiwan
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
good location
very small but clean, good location
Good
Reviewed January 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: