Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

sok from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good for location
location, food, room cleanliness
ok.
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
disappointed
nothing is best for this hotel.
Very disappointed for this so called 3 star hotel.very very small rooms and service just normal nothing interested for me to stay at this hotel in future again.
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KITO from Japan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
River
1. Staff 2. Room type 3.Free WiFi
None
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yew from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
A hotal with excellent location
easy to access to all kind of transportation , food and shopping .
Although the room and beds size are small but the location is excellent as the MTR , bus stop ,taxi stand are just within few minutes walk. It is also a good place for shopping and food With all kind of food stall ,restaurant and temple street nearby .
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

gary from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
weekend in Hong Kong
Location, price, markets
I enjoyed almost everything about my stay except one thing the beds. HK hotel rooms are known to be extremely expensive and small. The room was very affordable but the bed was the worst bed I slept in in Asia. I had 2 twin beds in my room and they were brick hard and small, I am not tall yet my feet were dangling over the back of the bed. Other than the beds everything else was fine.
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cream from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2012
normal
ok
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lin from Taiwan
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Nice location
Location, cleanliness
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chui from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Awesome stay !
Cleanliness, location, affordable
It was good, room was clean and compact. Staffs there were friendly and helpful! Short walk to train stations!
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Son from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Good value for money
Good value for money, and good location
The room has surprisingly generous space than I expected of a hotel in HK at its price. The water pressure is also way better than I expected. The hotel staff is less than accommodating, and not approachable. There was even one time I asked for help to flag a taxi and I was asked instead to wait for a taxi on a taxi stand on the next road, while it is raining outside. The hotel restaurant has only one chef, and when the chef is not around, the restaurant does not serve any meal. The restaurant crew, on the other hand, is very accommodating and has made me feel very welcome.
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

heng from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good
Convenience, Comfortable & Good location
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: