Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Tessa from United States
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
nice
nice
Reviewed August 31, 2016

SEAN from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Very convenient location close to lots of food and night markets!
The hotel is situated very conveniently to the hustle and bustle of nathan road but a few streets away so it's still quite quiet. The Handy smartphone was very useful too for getting around!
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Beng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great hotel
Great location and price but the room not cold.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Melissa from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
location is very good. 3-5mins walk to mtr and bus station so going to shopping districts very accessible. temple street and nathan rd are just around the corner. our room also has a mobile fone so we'll have our wifi connection outside the hotel. we used it to navigate around the city. rooms are clean but very small. front desk staff could use some training on courteous communication. we were there at 2pm just in time for check in, we got to our rooms around 4pm! tv could use some foreign cable channels.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

rukmini from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
location ok.close to local foods and transportation
The hotel is old. The carpet is to old and dirty.I book the hotel for 2 nights.for non smoking room.but they give us the room smell with the smoke. And they no tell us we need to pay the phone to call locall call. You got free call use the smart phone in the room with all the Chinese langgague
Reviewed August 27, 2016

YheePoah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great location
Great location, within walking distance to MTR stn.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Widawan from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
You can take bus directly from airport to yau ma tei. And just walk 3 min to hotel
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Chiawei from Taiwan
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
very nice!
every room has a smart phone that we could take out with us. we had wifi everywhere we went. it was very convenient!
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Dennis from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good value if u do not mind the smell and only just sleeping and out of the whole day .
Can take airport bus A21 to the hotel nearby , it is at the stop 9 .
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Conganage from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good quality accommodation
Great value for money, good location and professional staff.
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: