Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

leandro from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location
food shopping cheap hotel
i had a good stay because if you go around a lot in honking and don't spend a lot of time in the hotel this is the place to be
Reviewed November 08, 2014

leandro from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
perfect location for shopping
location, shopping ,food around
very pleasant i have stayed here 8x and i love the location and the food.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Kwok from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Helpful staff
the staff that helped to collect luggage is very helpful and give me clear direction to my bustop.
It is small but very comfortable.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

tan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
hong kong leisure
location, food and shopping
good location for walk around the area of shopping
Reviewed November 07, 2014

choong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good
location,
good location room is a bit small
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Duncan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Sow from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Chai from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

RAYMOND from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

chie from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Reviewed November 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: