Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Shirley from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Perfecto from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Joseph from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location
good location. reasonable prize.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

daniel from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
cockroaches inside room
good room n location. but theres roach in my room. so cant sleep well. worried theres other roach
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Thien from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Strategy location
Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C turn right and walk straight until you see a basketball court on your left and turn right and walk straight again until you see the hotel.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

angela from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Cheap and clean
Compact but clean hotel room. Room size doesnt matter as we only need to sleep in it. My only complain is the bed, they need to change already. I can feel the spring touch my bones. And it doesnt hurt to provide water bottle like any other hotel. Besides these 2 point. Anything else is okay. Will stay here again.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

paul from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Simple nice hotel
Good location near to shopping and food..but can be a little expensive
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Chan from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great stay
I'm impressed with the service to provide mobile data to us. Helps us with navigation a lot.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Timothy from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice Place
Nice place near good small restaurants
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Fabiana from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice place
Classy for a small room..
Reviewed August 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: