Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5078 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Wan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Close to eatery
Our room toilet was smelly. Called the reception and they send someone immediately to look at it. However, problem not fix and don't have other room to exchange.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Po from Taiwan
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Goog
Good
Reviewed September 19, 2016

DAMLA from Turkey
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Clean and nice room and location is good
Clean and nice room and location is very good to walk around every place. I recommend.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Raymond from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good value and location
Good location near temple street and 5 min walk to mtr. Mobile phone provided was very useful.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Ho from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Good location.
Overall the hotel is value for money except the customer services is average.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

DHARSHINI from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good place to stay
The hotel is very accessible.. They have provided handy phone which was very useful and helpful during my stay in Hong Kong.. The room was quite small but it was just nice for the two of us.. Very well managed.. But I feel that the receptionists were quite unfriendly.. The nearest MTR station is Yau Ma Tei.. Overall, it's a very good and convenient hotel.. I would definitely stay here in my next visit to HK
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Enrique from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Our Second visit to Hong Kong
Near interesting places. Made our visit to Hong Kong very enjoyable.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Sylvia from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
I enjoyed my stay
Very small room but it was all good. Staff is helpful and attentive. location is very near MTR and everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

PAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Improve a lot
Beside value for money, location and facilities, it is cleaner than my last stay. Looks like a brand new hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Lau from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel
Value of money
Reviewed September 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: