Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5078 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Wan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Close to eatery
Our room toilet was smelly. Called the reception and they send someone immediately to look at it. However, problem not fix and don't have other room to exchange.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Po from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Goog
Good
Reviewed September 19, 2016

DAMLA from Turkey
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Clean and nice room and location is good
Clean and nice room and location is very good to walk around every place. I recommend.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Raymond from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good value and location
Good location near temple street and 5 min walk to mtr. Mobile phone provided was very useful.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Ho from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Good location.
Overall the hotel is value for money except the customer services is average.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

DHARSHINI from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good place to stay
The hotel is very accessible.. They have provided handy phone which was very useful and helpful during my stay in Hong Kong.. The room was quite small but it was just nice for the two of us.. Very well managed.. But I feel that the receptionists were quite unfriendly.. The nearest MTR station is Yau Ma Tei.. Overall, it's a very good and convenient hotel.. I would definitely stay here in my next visit to HK
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Enrique from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Our Second visit to Hong Kong
Near interesting places. Made our visit to Hong Kong very enjoyable.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Sylvia from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
I enjoyed my stay
Very small room but it was all good. Staff is helpful and attentive. location is very near MTR and everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

PAN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Improve a lot
Beside value for money, location and facilities, it is cleaner than my last stay. Looks like a brand new hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Lau from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel
Value of money
Reviewed September 17, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: