Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ronnachai from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Suitable for budget and near subway
Location was great just only 5 minutes walk from subway (Yau Ma Tei station) to the hotel. The room is a bit small but it's not a big problem for 2 adults. Overall is Good. Good Price Good Location (near subway)
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Erica from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Clean, comfortable and small little room in a good location
Staff were helpful and allowed late check out when requested. I was having trouble with closing my luggage and one of them came over to help which was greatly appreciated. Room small but good enough for myself and girlfriend as we were out most of the day and only back to the hotel to bathe and sleep. Room not very sound proof though.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Gek from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Disappointing morning breakfast. The room and the bedsheet are smelly.
Stay are not comfort.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Nucharee from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Pretty good
It's ok
Reviewed September 26, 2016

AI from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location n cleanliness
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Denny from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
check out need queue up longer
no free mineral water and when doing check out, queue long and long waiting service, overall is good.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

WONG from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Raymond from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

CHIA from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Ikhwan from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
Reviewed September 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: