Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

WAI from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
No comment, I will not book this hotel anymore.
Stayed not comfortable
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Marina from Singapore
Families with young children
Adjoining Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
poor customer service especially their staff @cafe
The location was near at mtr and accessible. Nearby for tourist spot and shoppning center.
The room was a bit disappointed. At first when we entered in the room, there's a cigarette smell. Outside view was great since we're at 15th floor. Only one male staff at the receiving area was polite and good customer service tough he only open the door for us he knows how to greet and he got sincere smile.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Christine from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Rooms are appropriate for the price paid
cleanliness, helpful staff, free shuttle service
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Ricard from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
Good location
Good
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Laura from Ireland
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
city stay
location, handy phone provided, good wifi
Staff were friendly, room is small but it's typical for this area of the city, room was serviced daily, handy phone was amazing a great bonus to our stay. 5 minute walk to option of two metro stations.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Marie from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
Budget stay
Location, cost, and hotel staff
Hotel is dated and the rooms are average. We were initially given a room with twin beds but upon our request, we were immediately transferred to a room with a double bed. Clean room, mattress a bit on the hard side and room size a bit on the small side. The bathroom was tiny, had to take extra care not to hit the walls when taking a shower but the good thing was the hot water that easily comes in and stays at an even temperature while you're using it. The hotel staff were all very courteous and quick to respond! Very helpful too, especially the housekeeping and front desk staff. Love the location as it was in between 2 MTR stations and close to a lot of eateries, 7-11, McD, Starbucks.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Elysabeth from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Clean rooms
Clean rooms, good condition, free use or a cell phone
20 min. walk to flower market. Working class neighbourhood but felt that it was safe. The bed was on the hard side.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

SHIMOJIMA from Japan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Good location for short trip to HK
1) Close to shopping district , 2) Free shuttle bus service 3) Supermarket and other food cafeteria nearby and accesible.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Phaivanh from United States
Families with older children
Adjoining Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Awful stay
Cell phone that was free, location and good wifi.
Our stay was ok... Room/ bathroom was way to small and bed was like sleeping on a brick....awful, awful.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Tara from Japan
Families with older children
Adjoining Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Family Trip
Free Wifi Phone, Showers were hot, Only 7 min from MRT
It was good, beds were hard. Also, on websites they said rooms were adjoining and they weren't. That's why we gave a lower review.
Reviewed December 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: