Excellent 8.4
Based on 234 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Damian from Singapore
Business travelers
Double Room With Outdoor Terrace
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Hotel was nice and room was very clean
This is a nice hotel. Clean room and polite staff.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Fab!!
We stayed at this hotel for three nights with our two children aged 16 & 14. We had interconnecting rooms, 2 rooms both lovely with their own front doors,these doors opened into a small corridor with another front door so both the room doors remained open and became one big area which was great, when we were not there we had more security as you had to get through two doors to get to each room. The rooms were spotless and cleaned everyday, new towels, bed made and fresh toiletries. Our room was on the 3rd floor and very peaceful. We were worried as some of the reviews said that it was noisy and we really didn't want that. The only noise however from our point of view was from inconsiderate people who talked to loudly and slammed their doors,the hotel can not be held responsible for peoples ignorance. Reception were good and helpful. The roof top was a real highlight as it was absolutely beautiful up there, we were blessed with 3 days of amazing sun so sat up the top and enjoyed drinking sangria which was a very affordable price for a hotel. The food on our first night was disappointing and had to be returned as the pizzas were undercooked. The waiter was very apologetic and brought us out a couple of complimentary dishes to make up for our disappointment, this was a pleasant surprise, you can't ask for more than that. The hotel is very convenient, a ten minute walk from the Ramblas where you can catch a tube anywhere. The only thing that could be improved at this hotel is the food. The main restaurant was only open for breakfast which we did see looked very nice but did not fit into how our days were planned. However once breakfast was serviced no more food was available in the main restaurant for the rest of the day. Food was only serviced on the roof top terrace and a couple of the dishes that we had were delicious and a couple were a bit bland. If the hotel improved the food it served on the roof and provided more variety I think that you really could not fault t
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherine from Philippines
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Best gym facilities I have seen
The room is very spacious. We had a very comfortable stay. The location is great and this hotel has the best gym I have ever seen. There were so many equipment. There is a convenience store right outside the hotel. There are coffee machines in some floors, croossants and cookies anytime you need a bite to eat.
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United Kingdom
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good Holiday
We booked a superior room that said on the website it came with views but this was not the case, however the staff were excellent and moved us to a standard room with view and small balcony.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Naomi from United Kingdom
Couples
Comfort
Stayed one night in June 2016
Lovely stay
Lovely stay
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
excellent
Excellent. Would stay again.
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from United States
Couples
Comfort
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Hotel
Big, clean room with a nice view, good rooftop bar/pool and a great location. Would stay here again.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

eldad from Israel
Couples
Double Room with Terrace
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
very good loaction
It was very good vecation and it was very good hotel
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuan from Taiwan
Families with older children
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Water in the sink does not drain properly
My daughter's room was left open for the whole day, after the cleaning
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bridget from United Kingdom
Groups
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Hotel
Only issue room was not available first day. We were put in another hotel around the corner. Inconvenient but other than that fantastic hotel
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: