Very good 7.0
Based on 585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

wooseok from South Korea
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2015
good clean location
good clean location
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wooseok from South Korea
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2016
good clean location
good clean location
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PARAG from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
I have stayed with them earlier & I would stay with them again & again
Don't hesitate to stay with them.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Home away from Home
always stay here, friendly staff and nice rooms ..which they slowy update plenty of good restaurants near by and not far from patpong
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Australia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2016
always nice
good location for my stay ,staff always helpful
Reviewed May 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUA from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
Budget stay
Good location at silom. Bathroom abit small. Wifi cant be connected, need improvement.
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
lots of small ants everywhere
could be a good hotel but there were small ants crawling everywhere even on my bed and laptop computer, enough is enough I know the local people don't like the smell of insecticide but the hotel needs to put the guests first and spray bug spray (and not leave the windows open before the guests check in since mine was open and there were mosquitoes).
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
ants, but ok hotel
could be a good hotel but has ants and mosquitoes
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nirmal from India
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice Hotel in the heart of the city (Silom)
Location, staff & Price
Its was a good stay for business
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gary from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good hotel
Room size,,staff performance ,, location
Have stayed at this hotel Before and find it nice and relaxed , only downfall was the toilet and shower too small , and my room was beside the lift and the lift motor very noisy, but nice hotel all the same
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: