Very good 7.3
Based on 381 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

lee from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
I stay this hotel 20 times , the own staffs not friendly and no wifi i stay deluxe
The staff 9 Old staff ) not friendly. . New one ok. I stay there 20 times no greeting as welcome or good bye. No wifi.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Andrew from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Disappointing for the price!
There are much better deals in Bangkok. Place is overpriced for the quality. Bed was really uncomfortable. Staff doesn't provide good service.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Wai from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
the hotel need to upgrade all of their rooms
room are very dark. the furniture need to replace with the newer one
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Wai from Myanmar
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
the hotel need to upgrade
The room are dark, the bathtub curtain need to replace with new one and the tower were stain. Overall they need to upgrade their rooms
Reviewed June 21, 2016

harsh from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice big rooms but no elevator for deluxe rooms
It is a good hotel with a touch of Thai culture
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Huynh from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Hotel dont have bellboy? We carry our luggage to room after long voyage. Network wifi terrible, can not access. However, I treasure its location as well
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Stephen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good value
Good services
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Nik from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good service room
A bit far from BTS and silom entertainment. But, such a good room service!
Reviewed April 18, 2016

James from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Solo traveler
Good location as its in the heart of bkk...wifi kept dropping though. No pool amenities but very spacious room at affordable rate!!!would recommend it to backpackers who wants a good night sleep.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Karthik from India
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Perfect Place
Good Location, Best Price, Clean & Spacious Rooms, Night Life & Value for Money
Reviewed April 18, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: