Very good 7.3
Based on 384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Joseph from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Needs upkeep
Though inexpensive, the value is not there because the mattress was bad and gave me a back ache, they had no three prong plugs for my laptop in the room and when I asked the night desk if they had a converter they were rude and then told me to go to 7-11 and buy one. None were available there and the desk acted like I was a nuisance and obviously couldn't have cared less. The restaurant is mediocre and way overpriced. The toilet seat had a big painful crack on it.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
nice area
good location
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jit from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Nil
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
I stay this hotel 20 times , the own staffs not friendly and no wifi i stay deluxe
The staff 9 Old staff ) not friendly. . New one ok. I stay there 20 times no greeting as welcome or good bye. No wifi.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Disappointing for the price!
There are much better deals in Bangkok. Place is overpriced for the quality. Bed was really uncomfortable. Staff doesn't provide good service.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
the hotel need to upgrade all of their rooms
room are very dark. the furniture need to replace with the newer one
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Myanmar
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
the hotel need to upgrade
The room are dark, the bathtub curtain need to replace with new one and the tower were stain. Overall they need to upgrade their rooms
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

harsh from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice big rooms but no elevator for deluxe rooms
It is a good hotel with a touch of Thai culture
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Huynh from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Hotel dont have bellboy? We carry our luggage to room after long voyage. Network wifi terrible, can not access. However, I treasure its location as well
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good value
Good services
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: