Very good 7.1
Based on 5082 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5082 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Noraini from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Value for money
Swimming, atmosphere, comfort
It is a wonderful stay for my whole family and a wonderful stay..
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Zuriati from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Awesome spring pool!
Swimming pool, proximity to the beach and the view
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
average stay but good location
good location, near to tram station and buzz.
Good location , value for money but has a number of ants on the TV console area.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Murphy from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Best Hotel in Sentosa!
Beach, Food, Location
The hotel made the stay very memorable! We went as a group of friends and the hotel provides us with a lot of activities FOC and allowed us to have a good time there. The hotel is just right beside Siloso Beach and the beach is awesome.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Ivy from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Weekend getaway
Its value for money, resort style & relaxing
Pleasant stay but maybe the hotel should consider a face lift - renovation on some of its facilities and room.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Zhen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Spoilt Surprise
Location, quietness, nature-theme.
I was planning to celebrate my wife's birthday at the hotel. I wrote in specially to the hotel to arrange for a cake to be specially delivered on a specific date and time. I specifically mentioned that it was a birthday surprise and even took leave to deliver the cake one day before check-in. On the day of the check-in, the moron at the check-in counter, without thinking, asked me about the arrangements for cake-delivery, in front of my wife. Totally spoilt the surprise factor, took immense constraint not to break his nose right there. The hotel room is not spectacular, yes it is clean, but not spectacular. "cable TV" is a joke, because the channels are really limited. Anyway, the whole mood of the "surprise celebration" at the hotel was ruined. Although a senior staff did offer if he could do anything to make our stay better, I didn't think he would sack the moron at the counter.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Fauziah from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
The best resort stay in Singapore.
-allowed late night swimming, halal buffet spread, cozy room
Great.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

muhammad from Singapore
Group
Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
nice ambience
view.location.staffs.
We enjoyed the one night stay for our rest before our fun run.Everyone enjoyed the stay and the room.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Haslina from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
We'll be back
Location, hotel design, Staff
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Nadiah from Singapore
Couple
Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Never disappoints
Seaview and Bed comfy
Good hotel for staycation
Reviewed September 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: