Very good 7.1
Based on 5080 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5080 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

CHONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
....
Breakfast is good enough, room is clean, activities available within walking distance
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Do not stay here please..
Apart from its location, this hotel would probably pass off as a 2 Star establishment. Service was horrible as i had to carry my own bags fro the reception to the rooms. The staff there weren't even forthcoming to help my elderly parents with their bags. The furnishing in the room is rubbish and the amenities are horrible. Towels in the toilet are thin and smell stale and the beds are hardly comfortable. And to think that a hotel located in sentosa would offer so little is surprising and very disappointing. The price is based on the location and not at all reflective of what you'll receive. This is an absolute waste of real estate given its potential (since its located so close to the beach). The pool is overrated and tends to get crowded on the weekends. Will NEVER make a booking at this hotel again.
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SEyoung from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great~!!
Good for family with kid
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Natalie from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Divine swimming pool, otherwise disappointing.
I was hoping for a quiet evening at the Siloso Beach Resort, but, unfortunately there was a party on the beach outside and there was only one restaurant downstairs near the beach so I had to go out and find another venue. I know that wasn't there problem, but if you get a beach facing room be mindful that it could be noisy. I was rather disappointed that they didn't have more than the one restaurant, which was rather basic. The location was very hard for taxis to find, and I ended up waiting for 20 minutes for a cab driver who got lost. This happened twice. The saving grace for the Resort was the swimming pool, which was absolutely divine!
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lina from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Review
Breakfast quite lousy with few varieties.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lesley from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Mother and daughter trip to the Siloso Beach Resort
Just returned from a weeks stay with my daughter aged 19. I read a lot of reviews saying the hotel is a little tired and this is somewhat true but only because of the tropical setting which makes the grounds and buildings a little harder to maintain. The room was pleasant, clean and spacious enough, and the hotel pool was terrific! Yes there are many hotels of probably a better quality on Sentosa than the Siloso Beach Resort, but to me it was totally fine and has many qualities such as the location and the wildlife, in particular the peacocks that hang around. Before this holiday I was a little afraid of peacocks but didn't find these ones intimidating at all and we even named the larger male Kevin. Negatives - breakfast was ordinary as with most buffet breakfasts and the hand held shower was annoying.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Summary
It was F1 weekend hence had to pay higher room prices. The facilities need better upkeep with fresh coat of paint and vanishing etc. If not its at a convenient location near the beachfront.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cynthia from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent staycation
Location, price
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ping from Singapore
Couples
Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Showing its age, but an enjoyable stay.
I booked a roof garden suite for a surprise overnight staycation with my wife. The room was cosy, and the highlight really was the hydropool at the roof that comfortably accommodated the both of us. The resort was showing its age, but we weren't too fussy about little things. The breakfast buffet spread was surprisingly decent. All in, my wife and I enjoyed our stay so much that we booked the same suite again a few days later, to return for another overnight stay with our son in tow.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

matthieu from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
great pool
massive pool, lots of trees & very green. nice place. Bathroom could be worked on, breakfast not great
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: