Very good 7.1
Based on 5073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Lesley from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Mother and daughter trip to the Siloso Beach Resort
Just returned from a weeks stay with my daughter aged 19. I read a lot of reviews saying the hotel is a little tired and this is somewhat true but only because of the tropical setting which makes the grounds and buildings a little harder to maintain. The room was pleasant, clean and spacious enough, and the hotel pool was terrific! Yes there are many hotels of probably a better quality on Sentosa than the Siloso Beach Resort, but to me it was totally fine and has many qualities such as the location and the wildlife, in particular the peacocks that hang around. Before this holiday I was a little afraid of peacocks but didn't find these ones intimidating at all and we even named the larger male Kevin. Negatives - breakfast was ordinary as with most buffet breakfasts and the hand held shower was annoying.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Richard from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Summary
It was F1 weekend hence had to pay higher room prices. The facilities need better upkeep with fresh coat of paint and vanishing etc. If not its at a convenient location near the beachfront.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

cynthia from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent staycation
Location, price
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Ping from Singapore
Couples
Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Showing its age, but an enjoyable stay.
I booked a roof garden suite for a surprise overnight staycation with my wife. The room was cosy, and the highlight really was the hydropool at the roof that comfortably accommodated the both of us. The resort was showing its age, but we weren't too fussy about little things. The breakfast buffet spread was surprisingly decent. All in, my wife and I enjoyed our stay so much that we booked the same suite again a few days later, to return for another overnight stay with our son in tow.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

matthieu from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
great pool
massive pool, lots of trees & very green. nice place. Bathroom could be worked on, breakfast not great
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Abigail from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good vibes
The pool is awesome
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Nurul from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Love this place!
Beautiful resort and just a few steps to the beach. Love the convenient location which is near to the tram stop and variety of dining spots nearby. The resort breakfast was excellent. Love the spacious swimming pool with water-slide for kids. Very nature and feels like Im in Bali. It wasnt my first stay here, will definitely come back again.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Rico from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice green hotel
Nice hotel... with great swimming pool... in front of public beach... close to bus stop in sentosa island
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
nice place to stay
nice place to stay just need to work on the plantation and unwanted things laying around so that there will be no mosquito
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Yulia from Russia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
The only thing I couldn't make peace with was the absence of wifi in the rooms of the hotel. Other than that I loved it all: the scenery, the nature, the location in particular. Bed was comfortable, windows and doors soundproof, breakfast - sufficient. Thank you to all staff taking care of this resort and its guests, keep it up! If I come back to Singapore I will definitely consider staying here again.
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: