Very good 7.5
Based on 2793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

James from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money
Good price with breakfast and transfer if you wand night market right outside, tesco lotus as well and big C and 7/12 2 minutes away,staff are very friendly and honest they found my wallet and sent it back to me in the uk,,clean comfy beds would recommend this hotel for location to the airport 10 minutes nok the receptionist is lovely
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Preston from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fell short of expectations
Transfer to and from airport was included. Website failed to notify that the hotel had to be notified of the flight arrival. Staff refused to pay taxi and I had to pay for taxi to hotel. Wifi was extra. Air conditioning was not working well and did not cool the room. It was clean and not too far from the airport.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Craig from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good Deal, but BEWARE
What else do you want to know?
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Guidi from France
Family with older children
Superior + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
People nice
People nice
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Wim from Thailand
Couple
Superior + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good hotel market in front and many supermarkets clean room nice staff. I would recommend it
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Patrick from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very convenient for airport
Near market, 7-11 etc
Reviewed August 09, 2016

shinichi from Japan
Business traveler
Superior + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in July 2016
fur from airport
location map is not correct.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Annie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Better
Nice for overnight staym
Reviewed August 06, 2016

AJITKHAN from India
Family with young children
Superior + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
Chipest
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Joshua from United States
Solo traveler
Superior + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in July 2016
The Directions are WRONG — it is NOT this close to the airport!!!!
This makes me so angry. The Agoda map shows this place to be 2 kilometers closer to the airport than it really is. I'm sure this gets them more sales, but the result is that you get dropped off on a busy street with your suitcase only to find out that your hotel is 2 kilometers east of where you are standing (by checking Google Maps). Of course, I wouldn't have chosen the hotel if it showed the real location. Smart marketing, but dishonest.
Reviewed July 29, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: