Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Clean, comfortable and satisfied
Cleanliness, location and nice environment
The hotel is just opposite the beach, FnB, pub, shopping is jz around the hotel
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Nik from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Economy - No Window
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
NICE, CLEAN AND EASY
First i would say that the location is good. It was near the beach and surrounding was equiped with amenities for traveler.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Suhaimi from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
value for money
location, staff and cleanliness
Reviewed November 24, 2014

ng from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Returned guest
stragically located
all was good..except hotel hygiene needed to be improve..
Reviewed November 07, 2014

PENG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
2nd Time Stay
Hotel Cleanliness/Good Location/Friendly Staff
This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. Is still my preferred hotel ever. The room was clean daily. The friendly staff is the main reason of my return.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Hafizan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Marvellous
Location, staff, cleanliness
It so good.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Ferry from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
near to everything
this hotel is just on the right location to everywhere...
Our stay was very good. Near to the beach, stores, massage spa, bangla road, mall and etc. Very convenient spot..
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Misha from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good value for simple stay
Location (beach), location (Bangla), location (parking yard)
Excellent for simple and clean place. Large superior room with balkony.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Jeyakanthan from Sri Lanka
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Location and Value for money
Location, staff and value for money
very good for a three star hotel. Perfect location. No need cab for dinner, beach or cubing everything less than five minutes walk. I don’t know about food, because we had outside. (Three minutes walk). There is always someone in the reception 24 hours.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Samsuri from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
As usual, very good stay
Location, friendly staff, clean and big rooms
As usual, my stay at this hotel was great. Very good location. Just 2 minutes walk to the beach and 5-7minutes walk to Soi Bangla where all the action is at. Clean and big room and at a very cheap price. The staff was also very attentive and friendly.
Reviewed October 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: