Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Thanh from Vietnam
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice stay
good location. good staff. good price
High satisfaction
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SYED from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Very good
Close to Patong Beach, Close to Bangla Road, Close to many restaurants and bars.
Very Good. Great value for money. 3 minutes away from Patong Beach. 6-8 minutes away from Bangla Road. Still, itself is in a quiet area. Close to a lot of restaurants, local and international both. Friendly staff.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shiela from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Everything was good and smooth.
Clean, good condition and comfortable.
Very good hotel and located near to major attractions. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yen from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Relaxed and Comfortable
Clean, Cheap, Comfortable bed
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yen from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Cheap and Comfortable Hotel
Cheap, Clean and Comfortable room and bed
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Philippines
Groups
Economy - No Window
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good proximity to beach
Location, quiet yet centrally located
Staff were friendly, hotel rooms were quiet even with some bars nearby and its a short walk to the beach and Bangla Road
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ariel from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in May 2014
Affordable, clean and friendly stay
The friendly staffs, excellent rental car & cleaniness
our 13 days stay were pretty memorable and happy. their staffs were able to provide quick check in and directions when we ask them. beach towels and umbrellas were available at the reception. They never had to ask for our room number. somehow they know which room we stay. They doesnt require us to tip. Though we do tip occassionally. Their room is really really well kept and clean. there's a balcony too. walk out there's a tour agency. their price is rather reasonable and very responsible owners. they are willing to pick us up when we called and request to go back even when our pick up time is 5pm. Wifi is a big headache. sometimes is very good. best time to surf net is morning, afternoon before 7pm. at night the wifi connection drop big time. personally i prefer a soft and fluffy bed. i believed in Thailand a hard bed is their norm. its abit too hard for me. maybe because im not used to it. after my 3rd night, i'm alright with it. The bed feel quite new to me. no sound and very firm. we rented their car, its a Mazda 2. only 6000+ mileage. new and well maintained. we loved it. drive up to the north on one day and south the other day. their rental include insurance. overall, we are very happy with Silver Resortel's staffs during our stay. Thank you very much for the warm hospitality.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Giam from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Relaxing Hoilday at Phuket
Close to the beach, clean and value for money
I enjoyed my stay at Silver Resortel. The superior room is clean and spacious.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shi from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
A Hotel near Patong Beach
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Room
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shi from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good Location
Near Beach, Comfort Bed, Clean Room
This is my 2nd time to stay in the hotel, the price of room is cheap. The staff quite friendly and helpful. The Hotel located a good location and easily excess to the beach. Besides,a lot of food and be found surrounding the area. Near Bangla road as well and its good for those people who love the nightlife. I will come again and stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: