Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

jaja from Thailand
Families with older children
Economy - No Window
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Beach
Beach,facile,Venture
Are comfortable Especially when it came to swim at the beach.
Reviewed March 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
a nice room.
The room was spacious and clean.
This hotel is a good choice for a solo traveller. Clean and efficiently run. Just two complaints. First, when I checked in they showed me to my room which was directly above a small bar with a much larger bar across the alley (although the larger bar didn't seem to be open). I asked to change and they gave me a room facing the main street which was fine. Second, the dining room waiter was one of those attention seeking service types who get really, really, really annoying. Easy solution for me. Just didn't eat at the dining room. Plenty of other choices on the street.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Enjoy my stay in Silver Resortel
Nice and big bed, near the beach and friendly staff
good location as it was near the beach and few min walk to Jungceylon.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GURUSANKAR from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Clean and neat room. Service is good and friendly
Clean, Service, transport arrangement
Comfortable stay. Recommended for couples and families. Indian foods available around and very easy to reach nightlife spots and beach
Reviewed March 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Baljit from India
Business travelers
Economy - No Window
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice ambiance, kind staff
location , nice ambiance, kind staff
stay was pleasurable nice clean hotel, will recommend it
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wang from Singapore
Groups
Economy - No Window
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Clean
Near to the beach , near shopping and shop
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Clean room, near to beach
Lots of massage, near to beach, helpful staff
Clean room with internet, helpful staff, normal breakfast and about 40mins to airport.
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tibor from Hungary
Couples
Economy - No Window
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great place to stay
Close to beach, Thai design, friendly
Absolutely good location. 2 mins walk to the beach, very friendly staff, nice and clean rooms beeing cleaned daily. Beautiful Thai design at lobby and dining areas. They have a young thai chef who is very talented. He made thai food as vell as international dishes so tasty that we couldnt stop thanking him. If u need to book a trip or want to rent a bike, its all at the entrance. 7-eleven, massage saloons, family mart, small markets are just 20-150 m-s away. As well as restaurants and street food vendors. Absolute bargain for the price. Recommend it to anyone both for long or short stay.
Reviewed March 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leandro from Philippines
Couples
Economy - No Window
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Holiday at the beach
Location, accessibility, price
Very close to Patong Beach, about 100m. Close to Jungceylon and Bangla St. There's a pharmacy and massage shops next to the hotel. There is also a tour counter at the hotel's entrance where you can book tours or airport transfer.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristine from Philippines
Couples
Economy - No Window
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Quiet area, 3 mins walk to the beach
Quiet location, so close to the beach, nice amenities for 3 star
It was really nice, not too expensive for what we need. We were out the whole day and just use the place for sleeping. Friendly staff.
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: