Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Pussana from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
good
location, clean and reasonable price
very good one. The staffs were nice. The room was clean and quite large. The location is good close to the beach and close to market streets.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Normala from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Awesome!
Awesome location, fast wifi and friendly staffs
We stayed here for 4days and we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located just 3mins walk from the beach and near to the bangla st and jungceylon mall. The staffs are friendly too and the price is very very affordable! what's more the wifi is very fast! plus i got a room that has a balcony facing abit of the sea. it was nice cos you can see the sunset. we dont mind staying in this hotel again if we ever come back to phuket.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Chaichada from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
It's a budget hotel.
Location, Price, and friendly staffs
It's a budget hotel with great location. It takes only 5 mins walk to the beach. The staffs are friendly.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

POH from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great location & value of money
nearby beach, shoopping centre and dining area
great location, 5 minutes walk to beach and bangla road. Nice big room, bathroom with bathtub & Value for money. Have an Indian restaurant just opposite to hotel.Have tour packages shop for sight seeing in front of hotel only(They can speak mandarin)
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Carol from South Africa
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Relaxing
Location, price and staff
I enjoyed it here. It was close to all the shops and the beach. The public transport was very close too.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice and affordable hotel
Beach, Nightlife & Relax
Comfortable stay, Staff was friendly and attentive. Hotel situated centrally with walking distance around patong area.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay at reasonable price
Beach, fun & Relax
We enjoyed our stay in the superior room. Staff kept the room very clean and reception staff very friendly too. Beach is only 3 mins walk from hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

tan from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
outside many shop for shopping.nearby patong beach
1,nearby patong beach 2,walk out for shopping or eat is easy to find 3,location is
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Mohit from India
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Comfortable stay at reasonable price
Location - 5 mins walk to patong beach, lot of good restaurants near-by, good spacious room.
I traveled with my family and our stay was good and comfortable at the hotel. I booked a standard room at a very good price ( i think because of off season). The location of the hotel is very nice, 4-5mins walk to patong beach, 5-6mins walk to bangla road, 5-7mins walk to jungceylon mall. The location is surrounded by nice restaurants and lot of message centers if someone is interested in Thai/foot massage. The room was nice, spacious with large bed(did not need to take an extra bed for my children) Only negative point is their housekeeping which was just Ok, 1) I complained on the first day itself about the bathtub not working properly (the water stopper was not able to hold the water completely) but it was not corrected. 2) on the last day left the room in morning around 9:30 am and put tag at door for room cleaning but when we came back to our room at around 1:30 pm the room was still not clean (though it was done in next 15mins when i call the front desk). Overall a comfortable stay at a very very decent price.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Fiona from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 19 nights in August 2013
Friendly reception staff, clean big room
Clean big room with balcony, friendly reception staff, 3 mins to beach
We enjoyed our stay in the superior room. Staff kept the room very clean and reception staff very friendly too. Beach is only 3 mins walk from hotel. Big shopping mall is about 15mins walk away.
Reviewed September 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: