Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Shirley from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Elevator smells bad and hotel is so old
Cleaning staff really worked so hard.
The elevator smells so bad and looks so dirty. The entrance to the reception showed tons of garbage. There is nobody that leads the place, seems there is no mgr but all working staff who is unable to communicate. Spend your money elsewhere. I will not come back to this resort and i will never recommend it. The AGODA picture did not really show the real status, look of this hotel so do not be fooled.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

HANDY from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
TOP
Reasonable, clean, location
Reviewed May 30, 2013

CHUI from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Big room and comfortable
Have a big room and clean. Very convenient on it location.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

hary from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
nice hotel, very near the beach
near the beach, near bangla road, near seven eleven and restaurants
this hotel is nice, really near the beach, just 3-5 minutes walking distance. surrounded by many restaurants, and its close to bangla road.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

LAN from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Cheap, clean and good location
Room rate, location and staff
Reviewed May 25, 2013

LAN from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great price, friendly staff, good location & clean
Cheap, good location, great service and staff and clean room
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Himanshu from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very nice
Good location, friendly staff and clean rooms.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Alan from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great value
Clean rooms, free wi-fi, attentive staff
I found this to be a great hotel for the price. The rooms were clean and large and the bathroom was comfortable as well. There was also free wi-fi, which was a great bonus. I did not try the breakfast or eat at the restaurant, though. They also provided free beach towels and hold on to your room key each time you leave.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
clean hote, friendly staff and near the beach
hospitalityl, great location and near beach
1. the beach is just 2 mins walk from the hotel, so is very near. 2. staffs are very friendly and helpful, you can ask them any nice places to go. The hotel tour is very friendly and he can speak mandarin. 3. No swimming pool. 4. many spas and massage centre next to the hotel. you can find there are many restaurants (Nice food)and pubs or club around there. 5. 15-20 mins walk to Jungceylon shopping mall. 6. the room is clean but a bit dark, the lights is not strong. 7. however, the bathtub is too high and after I shower and I nearly fall. Plus, the water supply stop in the halfway when I showered and washed my hair! Overall, the hotel is good and i will come back to this hotel again next time.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

chia from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
satisfactory
very clean
my deluxe room is smaller than a superior room. Noisy at night due bars outside..
Reviewed May 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: