Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Maya from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
okay
nearby beach, nightlife, mall, fast internet, great food at the restaurant
hotel is okay for - 1. fast internet 2. everything is clean about the room 3. great food at the rest 4. location is nearby beach, resto, mall, nightlife 5. it is highly recommended for people who will just spent more of their daytime with outdoor activities because the hotel do not have a pool/gym items not ok: 1. walls are not sound proof - can hear all people talking which are just passing by your room, can hear a man knocking on other's room door at around 4 am. good thing, non of our neighbours that time are noisy
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Jeremy from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Great location. Really nice pizza.
Location is ideal. 3 minutes from the beach. All shops and dining are within easy walking distance. Restaurant downstairs offers a really nice brick-oven pizza.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Justin from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Simple hotel in excellent location
Locatio, Location, Location
Simple, no frills hotel with just a short walk to Patong beach or Soi Bangala.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

james from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Pretty good for the price, close to the beach
staff, location, price
Pretty good spot. Front desk guy during the afternoon was very friendly. They were doing some remodeling so their was a lot of construction noise during the afternoon but it didn't start till late morning so that was ok. Rooms don't look GREAT but they are nice enough, bit smaller than other places I have been. On the whole I'd say it was solid value for the money and would come back
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Ong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
nice hotel
close to beach, friendly staffs n free wifi
Overall its a nice hotel. Close to beach. Clean rooms n showers is good. The bad point is u r inside the room. U can hear noise from the corridor. Even e opp room close thier door. U can even hear it.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Marina from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good value hotel
Nice rooms, good location and clean
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Juremah from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
comfortable
The staff still able to check us in early before 2pm. our request to have some room on the same floor was acceded and check out was a breezed too.
I booked five rooms and only 1 room (which is my room) have a small toilet with no bathtub but we have a balcony. For big size person or with small children not advice to stay in my type of room. The staff should be more knowledgeable on their room sizes.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Mr. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Nice location ,closed to night life,beach
Location,price and staff
This is a budget hotel ,good location coz closed to night life area and also beach just 5 minute walking staff was fine but facility,bed room and walk way or corridor are too small and narrow We used to meet the same rating 3 star better than this.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

karan from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good Budget Hotel
location, rooms, staff
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Lars from Denmark
Couples
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in March 2013
I had an pleasent stay at Silver Resortel
Close to the beach - WIFI - Close to centrum
I had a very nice stay here, they clean the room every day, clean towel every day. There's no problem to communicate with the staff, they speak english. I would come back to stay here, if i returns to Phuket another time...
Reviewed April 14, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: