Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

MYUNGHEE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Clean, Good loction
Good and Clean
Clean good loction. walk 2-3 min jungsilron and beach but Breakfast is bad tast.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Good location and the Deluxe Room is v comfortable
Location, nice room
Enjoyed my second stay at this hotel. A short walk to the beach and the nightlife of Bangla Rd. Helpful staff and good value meals.
Reviewed January 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

somsak from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
bad service
near beach
i contact hotel to early check in at 10 o'clock but reception told me u have to pay more one day its very stupid service they want only make money
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruth from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 19 nights in December 2012
fair hotel but can have improvements
The airconditioning in our room was rather noisy and directly overhead our bed, causing a stream of cold air to flow over us constantly during our sleep. Buffet breakfast was not value for money, as directly opposite our hotel, and to our right, there are hotels offering a wider variety at the same cost. Music in the breakfast/reception area would have being welcoming. As noted before we experienced a fire evacuation at 3 am. It was surprising the hotel had nil fire escape procedures, and no alarms or role calls of all visitors in the hotel. We had expats running around raising the fire alarm. We found this rather disturbing. Additionally our section of hotel was connected to the main building by a wooden bridge. Reality only hits home when you realise that if the wooden bridge had burnt you were then totally isolated from the main building to escape any fire/s. So as far as safety goes, I will rate it a zero. Because of this experience we will not be staying at his hotel in the future. A lesson learnt is that we will be enquiring if any safety (especially fire drills/alarms) exisits when making any future bookings.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel
Location
We enjoy our stay in this hotel, we got what we expected. The room spacious enough and clean. We can rest nicely after tired from our island trip. Unfortunately we just have 2 nights and no time to enjoy Patong Beach. Other time we will stay longer here to get more experience to enjoy Patong beach area and Bangla road and other activities around Patong area.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel in Patong Area
The location
We like this hotel even though we just stay for 2 nights. If we have chances to come to Phuket again we will stay here again. Clean and nice bed and breakfast. Spacious room, comfort bed and complete amenities for 3 star hotel standard. The location just walking distance to Patong Beach. We can enjoy nightlife also around this hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

TOH from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location with Budget
Clean and rooms size just right
good service and staff are friendly and able to communicate simple english. for the room, the shower heater gives problem with unexpected temperature and the air-con is not cool enough also, the tv channel is not clear. breakfast were quite standard for 3 star hotel. however, the location of the hotel is perfect.
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great location with lovely service & big rooms
Big room with clean & tidy bathtub washroom
It was more than we expected that the room was so big enough to fit in all 5 of us even we had booked 2 rooms. Clean & tidy room with bathtub washroom. Everyday on time room service with fresh new tower & mineral water on table do fresh up us after long sunny day out. There is free of charge for additional pillow & blanket but have to collect from the counter service. As well as hair dryer & hot water pot which you need to fill up at your own at the lobby cafe. We sure will repeat our stay here & will recommend my friend too.
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsiao from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Showing its age
Location
I saw this hotel was only 4 years old but it's already showing signs of wear. Room is very basic and lobby and hallways are not air conditioned. Staff is pleasant, but speak little English. Blanket is a piece of old yellow flannel with a sheet over it. Air con turned down doesn't cool the room. The rental stand outside the shop is hit or miss. There's a crazy guy working there and he started yelling at me because I found a better deal elsewhere, and he started yelling at me as well as the other vendor. But I did do a motorbike rental from that stand earlier from another man and he was fine although more expensive than other shops. I also booked fantasea from the lady there and she was very pleasant and gave me a good price.
Reviewed December 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEN from China
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location n lovely staff
lovely staff
it is a small hotel but good price,good location also,just about 5mini walk to patong beach.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: