Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

HUI from China
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good location and service but noisy A/C
Big room, near beach, tasty food
Room is big and clean, hot water, 5 mins walk to the beach, food in 1F restaurant is good, and u can book 1 day tour here. But air conditioner made noise
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Sharon from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location, clean rooms
location, clean
4 friends on holiday so we booked 2 rooms. The rooms were clean and generally comfortable. very good value for money. the cool welcome drink was a nice touch. Breakfast was not fantastic but that's pretty standard for all the hotels in this price range. The pillows were a tad too hard for my liking. The water hoses in the bathroom were too short so I ended up having to bend a little to shower (i'm 171cm/5ft7). water pressure also varied.. was generally good except for peak periods. overall, i'd say i'd go back again.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Nitesh from India
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Very near to Patong beach and Night life.
Standard rooms are quite big.Very near to Patong beach and Night life. Staffs are very calm and helpful.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Adinazrin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Cosy little hottle for budget travelers
Location location location
A hotel that provides you a place to sleep...that's it. Nice and clean with a reasonable sized balcony (but no view of anything significant :-))
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Shengjuan from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
location is fine but room is smelly
location
the hotels locates 5mins walk from patong beach, it's convenient location. But the problem is the odour of the room. and the facilities are very old.....
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Moh from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
friendly staffs
great location
Overall i'm quite satisfied although d hotel arranged 2 rooms in diff floor, housekeeper service oso meet my expectation..
Reviewed November 11, 2012

James from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Nice, clean and 2 minute walk from the beach
close to the beach, 10 minute walk to the heart of Patongs nightlife
My girlfriend and I stayed here for about 8 days in November 2012. The staff are very friendly although generally not very good at speaking English. The room is nice and spacious and very clean. The air-con also was very nice and strong, a couple times we woke up in the night cold, which i liked, my girlfriend not so much. The TV had a huge number of english and thai channels if you need respite from the sun and beach. There was a fridge in the room, but no way to make our own coffee and tea. The beach is a 2 minute walk away. Bangla road, the heart of Patong's nightlife, is a 10 minute walk away. The breakfast was decent but there wasn't a huge selection. It included a buffet of noodles, fried rice, scrambled eggs, bacon, ham and sausage. As well as fruits, bread and cereal. The restaurant also does room service with some nice Thai food, which we liked quite a bit, also cheap. We would stay here again.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Ashley from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
good hotel in a GREAT location
the location cannot beaten
Good value hotel during low season and a bit price during high season but in the best location, literally one minute to the beach The staff are friendly and the food is good
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Ting from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Near beach
Near beach
This is the 2nd time I stayed this hotel. Location near beach and abt 10mins to Bangla road. Beware of the hotel guidelines about guest friendly. Guest friendly- Have to inform them prior of bringing a guest back. Food was good and beach towel was provided before going to the beach.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Terrence from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Ideal location just far enough away from the noise
King size comfortable bed and large room facing the street but still with privacy.
This hotel is about 10-15 minute stroll to Jung Ceylon and Bangla Rd. It is away from all the frenetic noise of the nightlife in Bangla Rd if you prefer a night in. Just a few minutes from the beach with towels supplied.The breakfast was really ordinary and I would suggest a restaurant of which are countless. The room was well cleaned and the linen fresh (including the towels)Safe in the room. I recommend this as really good value and will stay here again if I come to Patong. Unending bars, massage shops. Indian tailors and tattooists in this area but you feel safe to walk at night.
Reviewed November 07, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: